Where and when to watch Star Trek Discovery

CBS All Access
Episodes: Episode 1 part 1
Date: September 24th
Hours: 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT

Episodes: Episode 1 part 2
Date: September 24th
Hours: 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT.

Netflix
Episodes: Episode 1 part 2
Date: September 25th
Hours: Netflix does not publish a fixed hours, but within 24 hours of being being released in the US

Next Episodes
We will have 15 episodes, the first eight episodes will air weekly until Monday November 6.
Next 7 episodes will start in January 2018.

 

Share this:

Pin It on Pinterest