Where and when to watch Star Trek Discovery

Where and when to watch Star Trek Discovery

Where and when to watch Star Trek Discovery CBS All Access Episodes: Episode 1 part 1 Date: September 24th Hours: 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT Episodes: Episode 1 part 2 Date: September 24th Hours: 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT. Netflix Episodes: Episode 1 part 2 Date: September...

Pin It on Pinterest